The Policy, Regulation & Competition Development Group oversees the ASO Programme Office, Digital Broadcast Deployment Office, Content & Standards, Market Access & Competition Development, Infocomm Policy, Media Policy, Networks, Technology & Resilience, and Internet Resource Management.

Management Team

Ms Aileen Chia
Deputy Chief Executive, Policy, Regulation & Competition Development
Director-General, Telecoms & Post

Ms Chetra S
Cluster Director, Content & Standards
Director, Content & Standards (Films, Video Games & Arts)

Ms Wang Chee Yann
Director, Content & Standards (Broadcast, Internet & Publications)

Mr Ong Tong San
Senior Director, Market Access & Competition Development Cluster

Ms Yuvarani Thangavelu
Director, Enforcement, Investigation & Prosecution
Director, Licensing

Mr Marcus Tong
Director, ASO Programme Office

Ms Tan Sze Siang
Director, Digital Broadcast Deployment Office

Ms Loh Woon Sien
Covering Director, Competition & Market Access

Mr Harin S Grewal
Cluster Director,  Networks, Technology & Resilience Cluster

Mr Raymond Lee
Director, Infocomm Resource & Technology

Mr Tony Lim
Director, Interconnection & Access

Mr Yeo Tiong Yeow
Director, Resilience & Preparedness 

Mr Martin Khoo
Director, Cybersecurity Management

Mr Ken Low
Director, Cybersecurity Partnerships

Ms Ramnani Hema
Director, Infocomm Policy

Ms Lee Ee Jia
Director, Media Policy 

Mr Queh Ser Pheng
General Manager, SGNIC
Senior Deputy Director, Internet Resource Management

Last updated on: 10 May 2019