The Industry Development Group comprises Accreditation, Open Innovation Platform, Punggol Digital District Programme Office, Singapore Film Commission, Digital Industry Office, Internationalisation Platforms & Partnerships, Innovation and Capability Development, Media Industry Development, Public Service Media & Assessment, and Human Capital Cluster consisting Human Capital Development and TeSA Programme Office.

Management Team

Mr Howie Lau
Chief Industry Development Officer

Ms June Koh
Director, Human Capital Cluster
Director, Human Capital Development

Mr Adrian Ong
Director, TeSA Programme Office

Ms Samantha Fok
Director, Digital Industry Office
Director, Internationalisation Platforms & Partnerships

Mr Joachim Ng
Director, Punggol Digital District Programme Office
Director, Singapore Film Commission

Mr Edwin Low
Director, Accreditation

Ms Lydia Loh
Director, Innovation and Capability Development

Ms Keh Li Ling
Director, Media Industry Development

Ms Dorothy Lai
Director, Public Service Media & Assessment

Last updated on: 10 May 2019